NotV - the new CD available now


1. Personal Tragedy*
2. The Devil Amongst the Groceries**
3. A Peck on the Cheek**
4. The Gift of Thora's Grave***
5. Hole in the Sump*
6. Ivan In Peterborough
(click on a title to listen to an extract)
Total playing time 18:54

Five band originals plus bonus hidden track
for £6.00 plus p&p

You can buy the touchable, huggable real life cd by clicking HERE

If you prefer the downloadable MP3 version surf over to Amazon or The News of the Victory - Notv

All tracks written, arranged and produced by Derek Paice
(Tunes originally composed *1995, **2003, ***2006)
All improvisations by The News of the Victory
All tracks published by DeeP Music

Recorded by Les Chappell in October 2006

Cover design concept by Derek Paice and John Preston
Graphic realisation and hard work by John Osborn, Nightshift Graphics
Band photograph by Chris Bingham